Library Board

The Seaford District Library Board of Commissioners “Library Board”, meets on the second Tuesday of each month in the Allen Room of the Library starting at 6:00 p.m. All members of the Seaford Community are welcome.

Virgina Hastings, President

Desiree Moore, Vice President

Rony Flechier, Treasurer

Ann Covey, Secretary

Jose Santos

Trustee Manual

FY 2020 Minutes

FY 2020 Audit